Members of the California Pay Equity Task Force 

Commissioner Julie A. Su, Co-chair

California Labor Commissioner

Commissioner Lauri Damrell, Co-chair 


Orrick, Herrington and Sutcliffe LLP

Senator Hannah-Beth Jackson

California State Legislator

Assemblymember Cristina Garcia

California State Legislator

Assemblymember Marie Waldron

California State Legislator

Kevin Kish, DFEH Director

CA Department of Fair Employment and Housing

Jennifer Barrera

Policy Advocate
California Chamber of Commerce  

Daniel C.Y. Kuang, Ph.D.

Vice President – Legal and Audit Support Services

Biddle Consulting Group, Inc.      

Peter Pawlick

Senior Director 
Global Compensation at Gap Inc.

Victoria Pynchon

She Negotiates

Jennifer Reisch

Legal Director
Equal Rights Advocates

Tamekia N. Robinson

Vice President for Organizing/Representation
SEIU Local 1000, California State Employees

Kimberlee Shauman, Ph.D.

Professor of Sociology
University of California Davis

Leslie Simon

Business Representative
International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees Local 871

Jeanna Steele

Head of Litigation & Assistant General
Sunrun, Inc.

Bryn Sullivan

Senate Consultant
California Legislative Women’s Caucus

Rhoma Young

Human Resources Consultant 
Rhoma Young & Associates